SPECIAL MEETING of the City Council of the City of Chillicothe, Missouri was held on **Wednesday**, **April 14**, **2021** at High Noon.at the Chillicothe Municipal Utilities (CMU) meeting room located at 920 Washington Street, Chillicothe, Missouri. The Prayer was given by a member of the Ministerial Alliance followed by the Pledge of Allegiance lead by Mayor Kelly. Roll call being answered as follows:

Mayor Theresa Kelly
Councilman-At-Large Tom Ashbrook
Councilman 1st Ward Denny Albertson
Councilman 2nd Ward Wayne Cunningham
Councilman 3rd Ward Josh Foedick

Councilman 3rd Ward Josh Fosdick Councilman 4th Ward Pam Jarding

AMONG THOSE PRESENT included Darin Chappell, Roze Frampton, Hannah Fletcher, Reed Dupy and wife, Toby Calivere, Jon Maples, Josh Norris, Jeff Gillespie, Jack Kelly, Tim Gatson, Ashley Gabrielson, Belinda Johnson, Esther Houston, Kali Johnson, Amy Mason, Heather Gates, Kevin Shira, Members of the News Media and other concerned citizens.

SPECIAL RECOGNITION was given to First Ward Councilman Denny Albertson for his service to the Community for the past 4 years as a Councilman,

MOTION BY COUNCILMAN ALBERTSON second by Councilman Cunningham to adjourn the last meeting of the 106th Council at 12:06 p.m. Motion passed with a vote of five yeas.

MAYOR KELLY declared the meeting of the 106th City Council Sine Die.

Rozanne Frampton, City Clerk Approved this 26 th day of April 2021.	
By:	
•	Theresa Kelly, Mayor
ATTEST:	
Rozanne Frampton, City Clerk	